Contact Info

FHU / Dickson at The Renaissance Center

855 Hwy. 46 South
Dickson, TN 37055
615-740-5600

 

 

Box office

Three ways to purchase tickets: online, by phone, or in-person. 

  • Tickets are available online through Renaissance Players, renplayers.com
  • Purchase tickets through Renaissance Players Box Office: 615-593-5520
  • Purchase tickets at the door per availability

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Red McCaskill
Executive Director

FHU / Dickson Administration
615-740-5531
rmccaskill@fhu.edu

 

LeAnn Polk
Director of Events

FHU / Dickson Administration
615-740-5503
lpolk@fhu.edu

 

ADMISSIONS COUNSELORS

FHU Dickson ADMISSIONS Office

615-740-5393

 

Ben Selbe
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

FHU / Dickson Admissions
615-440-7597
bselbe@fhu.edu

 

Dan Nelson
Undergraduate Admissions Recruiter

FHU / Dickson Admissions
615-740-5380
dnelson@fhu.edu

 

Demetria Walker
Undergraduate Admissions Recruiter

FHU / Dickson Admissions
615-740-5399
dwalker@fhu.edu

 

Ricky Willingham
Graduate Admissions Counselor

FHU / Dickson Admissions
615-740-5600
rwillingham@fhu.edu

 

STAFF

Ronnie Russell
Staff

rrussell@fhu.edu

 

Stephanie Burch
Staff

sburch@fhu.edu

 

Brantley Nelson
Staff

bnelson@fhu.edu